Specials Adhesives Paints Lubricants Sealants Tapes Honeycombs Floorboards Cargoliners Prepregs Cleaners Abrasives Wiring Metals Miscellaneous
 
Home

 

The Support You Want

Operating around the clock to suit the schedules of our national and international customers, our dedicated team of highly qualified professionals has the skills and experience to ensure you enjoy an expert and friendly service at all times.

Our knowledge gained in the aircraft and aerospace industries enables us to both understand and respond to your requirements without delay so that you receive the right products with the right documentation when and where you need them.

Click on the thumbnails to see a larger image

Ben Nemenyi
Managing Director

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7277
email: ben@aerospheres.com

 
 

Harish Pandya
Deputy Managing Director

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7273
email: harish@aerospheres.com

 
 

Sally Nemenyi
Director

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7277
email: sally@aerospheres.com

 
 

Adam Nemenyi
Director

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7290
email: adam@aerospheres.com

 
 

Michele James
Office Manager

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7270
email: michele@aerospheres.com

 
 

Jonathan Pacey
Quality Control Manager

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7293
email: jonathan@aerospheres.com

 
 

Anil Pandya
Chief Financial Officer

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7271
email: anil@aerospheres.com

 
 

Bob Shah
Financial Controller

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7284
email: bob@aerospheres.com

 
 

Ralph Taylor
Systems Engineer

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7970
email: ralph@aerospheres.com

 
 



 
 

Mark Boughey
Senior Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7280
email: mark@aerospheres.com

 
 

Chandi Aloysius
Senior Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7286
email: chandi@aerospheres.com

 
 

Attila Simoncsics
Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7289
email: attila@aerospheres.com

 
 

Barry Nutt
Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7281
email: barry@aerospheres.com

 
 

Bibek Adhikari
Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7272
email: bibek@aerospheres.com

 
 

Dipak Shah
Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7294
email: dipak@aerospheres.com

 
 

Eva Urigova
Sales Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7296
email: eva@aerospheres.com

 
 

Chandra Pattni
Logistics Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7275
email: chandra@aerospheres.com

 
 

Pravin Sharma
Logistics Executive

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7274
email: pravin@aerospheres.com

 
 

James Spring
Goods-In Supervisor

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7278
email: james@aerospheres.com

 
 

Pankaj Desai
Goods-Out Supervisor

tel: +44 (0)20 8424 7276
email: pankaj@aerospheres.com

 
Adhesives  Paints  Lubricants  Sealants  Tapes  Honeycombs  Floorboards  Cargoliners  Prepregs  Cleaners  Abrasives  Wiring  Metals  Miscellaneous  Catalog
Aerospheres (UK) Ltd, Aerospace House, 2A Tudor Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA3 5PE, UK.    Registered in England No. 2550739.    Tel: +44 (0)20-8863 8578.